Make your own free website on


H.S.H. Prince Armin of Lippe


Grand Master of 

House Order of the Honour Cross - Established: 1869 by Prince Leopold III, revised 1890 by Prince Woldemar, 

Former Grand Masters: 
Prince Leopold III
Prince Leopold IV



Leopold Order  - Established: 30 May 1910 by Prince Leopold IV



Order of the Rose of Lippe - Established: 1898 by Prince Leopold IV


Order for Arts and science - Established:



Bertha Order - Established: